All VCCU offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

Monday, January 16, 2017 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day- Closed
Monday, February 20, 2017
President's Day - Closed
Monday, May 29, 2017 
Memorial Day - Closed
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day - Closed
Monday, September 4, 2017
Labor Day - Closed
Monday, October 9, 2017
Staff Development Day - Closed
Friday, November 10, 2017
Veteran's Day (observed) - Closed
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving Day - Closed
Friday, November 24, 2017
Thanksgiving Holiday - Closed
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Day - Closed
Monday, January 1, 2018
New Year's Day - Closed
  • Equal Housing Lender
  • NCUA
Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government.