Holiday Schedule

Before you visit, check our official holiday schedule.

Contact Us: Holiday Schedule Find an ATM: Holiday Schedule

We are observing these important holidays.

We hope you enjoy spending time with family and friends on these special days, too.

All VCCU offices will be closed in observance of the following holidays.

But you can always access your accounts 24/7 through Online and Mobile Banking or through our fee-free CO-OP ATM network

Date Holiday
Monday, January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 21, 2022 Presidents Day
Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
Monday, June 20, 2022 (observed) Juneteenth
Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022 Staff Development Day
Friday, November 11, 2022 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 25, 2022 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 26, 2022 (observed) Christmas Day

VCCU is a full-service, Southern California credit union with branches in Ventura, Port Hueneme, Oxnard, RiverPark, Camarillo, Thousand Oaks, Simi Valley and Moorpark. If you live, work or attend school in Ventura or Santa Barbara Counties, you are eligible to join