All VCCU Offices will observe the following Holiday Hours:

Monday, January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday - Closed
Monday, February 16, 2015 President's Day - Closed
Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day - Closed
Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day Holiday - Closed
Saturday, July 4, 2015 Independence Day - Closed
Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day - Closed
Monday, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day - Closed
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veteran's Day - Closed
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Thanksgiving Day - Closed
Friday, November 27, 2015
Thanksgiving Holiday - Closed
Friday, December 25, 2015 Christmas Day - Closed
Friday, January 1, 2016 New Year's Day - Closed